Der Vorstand des Heimatvereins und des Heimatmuseums.

 

Ernst Kuhlen

1. Vorsitzender Straterhofweg 3 47877 Willich
Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 7996
Mobile Nr.: +49 173 673 1582 

E-Mail: e.Kuhlen@heimatverein-willich.de 

Edith Max

2. Vorsitzende
Gladbacherstraße 7
47877 Willich
Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 70735
E.-Mail: E.Max@Heimatverein-Willich.de

Gerd Wynands

Administrator
47877 Willich

Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 70 5 86
E.-Mail: G. Wynands@heimatverein-willich.de

Rainer Lück

Schatzmeister
47877 Willich
Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154  -484 172

E.-Mail: Schatzamt@Heimatverein-Willich.de

Michael Schäfer

Museumswart

Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 66 25
E.-Mail: Schlüsselmeister@Heimatverein-Willich.de

Christoph Macke

Schulwart

47877 Willich
Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 76 74

E.-Mail: Schulwart@Heimatverein-Willich.de

Helga Mücke

Besucherprogramme

Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 – 954 01 80

oder 00 49 176 461 28698 

E.-Mail: M.Muecke@Heimatverein-Willich.de

Bernd-Dieter Röhrscheid

Beisitzer

47877 Willich
Telefon Nr.: 0049 (0) 2154 123 4567

E.-Mail: Schulwart@Heimatverein-Willich.de